BOARD COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
**Priyanka Raha	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Abhishek Kumar Bhalotia	Member
(Non-executive Director)	
Keshri Nandan Pandey	Member
(Independent Director)	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
**Priyanka Raha	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Abhishek Kumar Bhalotia	Member
(Non-executive Director)	
Keshri Nandan Pandey	Member
(Independent Director)	

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Member	Designation
**Priyanka Raha	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Abhishek Kumar Bhalotia	Member
(Non-executive Director)	
Keshri Nandan Pandey	Member
(Independent Director)	

Note: Ms.Priyanka Raha independent Director of the Company has resigned on 16.02.2022. However , the company is looking for suitable candidate for the position.